Contact

Jory L Bernard LLC
1389 Smede Highway
Broussard, LA 70518
(337) 364-5394

 

Jory L Bernard 

337-962-7311 / jory@jlb-llc.com

Production Equipment

Johnny Martinez                            Buyer/Sales                                                     (985)312-0024                         johnnym@jlb-llc.com

David Degroat, Jr. (Sales)
(337) 789-5796                                    davidd@jlb-llc.com

 

 

 VALVE CONTACTS

Jeremiah Bernard
(337) 281-0667                          jeremiahb@jlb-llc.com

Neal Hebert                                                  (337) 442-8211                                     nealh@jlb-llc.com

Robert Turner
(337) 316-7322                              robertt@jlb-llc.com



View Larger Map